1 of 2 Next
  • REMINDER:

    There is no school on Friday, January 15 2021 for a clerical day. There is also no school on Monday, January 18, 2021 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

  • Alert:

    Canon-McMillan School District has developed a phased return to in-person instruction. K-4 schools will be the first grade span to begin offering four-day in-person instruction starting on January 5, 2021. Please visit the Coronavirus Update Center for more information about this plan and continue to check the daily screener, also found in the Coronavirus Update Center.

Close alert

Administrative Directory

Last Updated: 12/4/2020 1:41 PM
District Office Administration

 

Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Michael Daniels
danielsm@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Assistant Superintendent
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Becky Lieb
liebb@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Facilities and Transportation
Mr. Jurdon Maier
maierj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Special Education Coordinator
Mr. Robert Chuey 
chueyb@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Business & Finance
Ms. Joni Mansmann
mansmannj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Athletic Director
Mr. Frank Vulcano
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Human Resources
Mr. Timothy McCullough M.S.
mccullought@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Open Records Officer
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Food Service Director
Ms. Erin Bandi
bandie@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Homeless Liaison
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Title IX Coordinator
Mr. Timothy McCullough M.S.
mccullought@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Grace Lani
lanig@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 
Director of Technology
Mr. Justin Heckman
heckmanj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Federal Programs Coordinators
Mrs. Grace Lani & Mr. Scott Chambers
lanig@cmsd.k12.pa.us
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Facilities & Transportation Coordinator
Mr. Athan Tsourekis
tsourekisa@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

School Safety and Security Coordinator
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Public Relations
Ms. Morgan Northy
412-350-8013
northym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

School Administration

 

Canon-McMillan High School
Principal

Mr. Ken Crowley 
crowleyk@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Canon-McMillan High School
Assistant Principal

Dr. Brooke Stebler
steblerb@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Canon-McMillan High School
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Diana Fronczek
fronczekd@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Canon-McMillan High School
Assistant Principal

Mr Thomas Orr
orrt@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Canonsburg Middle School
Principal

Dr. Greg Taranto
tarantog@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Canonsburg Middle School
Assistant Principal

Mr. Kenneth Schrag
schragk@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Cecil Intermediate School
Principal

Mr. Robert Kleinhans
kleinhansr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


 

North Strabane Intermediate School
Principal

Mr. Mark Abbondanza
abbondanzam@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


 

Borland Manor Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Marella McConnell
mcconnellma@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


 

Wylandville Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Shannon Balch
balchs@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Hills-Hendersonville Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Shelly Brose 
broses@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Muse Elementary School
Principal

Mrs. Tula Dziak 
dziakt@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Muse Elementary School
Principal

Mr. Tom Theodore 
theodoret@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


South Central Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Michelle Tomicek 
tomicekm@cmsd.k12.pa.us