Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education Contacts

Special Education Department
25 E. College St. 
Canonsburg PA 15317 
Phone: 724.746.9414
Fax: 724.746.9604

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Rebecca Lieb
liebb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Special Education Coordinator
Mr. Robert Chuey
chueyb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Special Education Secretary
Mrs. Barbara Walker 
walkerb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist 
(Wylandville & Canonsburg Middle)

Mr. Brian Anderson
andersonb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist 
(South Central Elementary & Muse Elementary)

Mrs. Amy Honhart 
honharta@cmsd.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist 
(Borland Manor Elementary & North Strabane Intermediate)

Ms. Adrienne John
johna@cmsd.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist 
(Muse Elementary & Cecil Intermediate)

Mrs. Chrisine Price
pricec@cmsd.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist 
(Hills-Hendersonville Elementary & Canon-McMillan High School)

Mrs. Brittany Tennyson
tennysonb@cmsd.k12.pa.us