Save these Dates for Canon-McMillan School District's 2022 Spring Concerts

(Pictured: Canon-McMillan High School's 2022 Bella Voce Choir)
Posted On: Wednesday, April 20, 2022

(Pictured: Canon-McMillan High School's 2022 Bella Voce Choir)

Save these Dates for Canon-McMillan School District's 2022 Spring Concerts:

  • Thursday, April 21 at 7:00 p.m. at Canon-McMillan High School - Canonsburg Middle School Band Concert
  • Tuesday, May 10 at 7;00 p.m.- Canon-McMillan High School's Concert/Symphonic Band
  • Wednesday, May 11 at 7:00 p.m. - Cecil Intermediate's 5th Grade Band/Chorus
  • Wednesday, May 11 at 6;30 p.m. - NSIS 5th Grade Band/Chorus
  • Thursday, May 12 at 7:00 p.m. - Cecil Intermediate's 6th Grade Band/Chorus
  • Thursday, May 12 at 6:30 p.m. - NSIS 6th Grade Band/Chorus
  • Wednesday, May 18 at 7:00 p.m.- Canonsburg Middle School's Chorus
  • Thursday, May 19 at 7:00 p.m.  - Muse's 4th Grade Band/Chorus
  • Thursday, May 19 at 7:00 p.m. - Canon-McMillan High School's Dolce and Bella Voce at St. Patrick's Church
  • Tuesday, May 24 at 7:00 p.m. - Hills-Hendersonville's 4th Grade Band/Chorus
  • Tuesday, May 24 at 7:00p.m. - South Central's 4th Grade Band./Chorus
  • Wednesday, May 25 at 7:00 p.m.- Canon-McMillan High School's Small Ensemble
  • Thursday, May 26 at 7:00 p.m. - Borland Manor's 4th Grade Band/Chorus
  • Thursday, May 26 at 7:00 p.m. - Wylandville's 4th Grade Band/Chorus




Back to School News       Print