Skip To Main Content

Administrative Directory

District Office Administration

 

Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Michael Daniels
danielsm@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Assistant to the Superintendent /
Curriculum & Instruction for K-6

Dr. Greg Taranto
tarantog@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Assistant to the Superintendent/
Curriculum & Instruction
for 7-12
Mr. Ken Crowley
Crowleyk@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Director of Business & Finance
Ms. Joni Mansmann
mansmannj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Director of Facilities and Transportation
Mr. Jurdon Maier
maierj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Human Resources/
Compliance Officer

Mr. Timothy McCullough M.S.
mccullought@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Athletic Director
Mr. Frank Vulcano
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


 

Director of Technology
Mr. Justin Heckman
heckmanj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Food Service Director
Ms. Erin Bandi
bandie@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Becky Lieb
liebb@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Communications Department

communications@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Special Education Coordinator
Mrs. Kelsey Oberly
oberlyk@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 
Facilities Coordinator
Mr. Karl Herald
heraldk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
 
Transportation Coordinator
Ms. Andrea Carnahan 
carnahana@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Federal Programs Coordinator
Dr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


School Safety and Security Coordinator
Dr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

 Title IX Coordinator
Dr. Greg Taranto
tarantog@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Homeless Liaison
Dr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Open Records Officer
Dr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

 

School Administration

 

Canon-McMillan High School
Principal

Ms. Brittany Taylor
taylorb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Canon-McMillan High School
Academic Principal

Ms. Jenna Handra
handraj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Canon-McMillan High School
Academic Principal

Mr. Thomas Orr
orrt@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Canonsburg Middle School
Principal

Mr. Kenneth Schrag,
schragk@cmsd.k12.pa.us


        Canon-McMillan Middle School                            Assistant Principal                     Mr. Vince Faith         faithv@cmsd.k12.pa.us 

                                                                                                      Canon-McMillan High School                                          Assistant Principal                              Ms. Jamie Hopkins           hopkinsj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

Cecil Intermediate School
Principal

Mr. Robert Kleinhans
kleinhansr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


 

North Strabane Intermediate School
Principal

Mr. Mark Abbondanza
abbondanzam@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


 

Borland Manor Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Marella McConnell
mcconnellma@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


 

Hills-Hendersonville Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Shelly Brose 
broses@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Muse Elementary School
Principal

Mrs. Tula Dziak 
dziakt@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Muse Elementary School
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Stephanie Hoesley 
hoeslys@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 

South Central Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Michelle Tomicek 
tomicekm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 


Wylandville Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Shannon Balch
balchs@cmsd.k12.pa.us