Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Athletics

Athletic Director
Frank Vulcano, Jr.
Phone: 724.745.1400
Fax: 724.745.2258
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Athletic Secretary
Jackie Jacoby
jacobyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


ahn physicals

Canon McMillan High School Pre-Participation Physicals

 

Date:  Wednesday February 13th, 2019

Time:  6:30p.m to 7:30p.m.

Location: Peters Township Health and Wellness Pavilion

Cost: $20.00 cash or check made out to AGH

Please call 412-330-4469 (option 2) or email nloeffle@wpahs.org to schedule your appointment.  Please be advised it may take a couple of business days to get a response from scheduling office.

  • One complete physical examination is required to participate in athletics.  This exam must be completed after June 1, 2018.
  • The exam can be completed by your family physician or by AGH.
  • Attached are the physical forms, please complete Sections 1,2,3,4, and 5 of the PIAA form, and the AHNSM authorization form and bring them with you to the exam.
  • If this is a re certification, please fill out Section 7
     


Fall  - Football (Varsity, JV 9th Grade), Girls Soccer (Var/JV), Boys Soccer (Var/JV), Cross Country (Boys/Girls), Girls Tennis (Var/JV), Boys Golf (Var/JV), Girls Volleyball (Var/JV)

Winter - Boys Basketball (Var/JV/9th Grade), Girls Basketball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Swimming & Diving (Boys/Girls), Indoor Track (Boys/Girls), Wrestling (Varsity/9th Grade - Boys)

Spring - Boys Tennis (Varsity), Softball (Var/JV),  Baseball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Track and Field (Var/JV - Boys/Girls), Boys 
Volleyball (Var/JV), LaCrosse (Var/JV), Cheerleading (Girls Var/JV)
 

Canon-McMillan Youth Sports Organizations

Lil Macs Football/Cheerleading www.lilmacsfootball.com 
Baseball www.cmyba.org
Girls Softball www.cmygsa.org
Soccer www.canonsburgsoccer.com
Lacrosse www.canonmaclax.com
Girls Basketball (Travel League) www.ladymachoops.com
Boys Basketballsend email to Rick Bell at bellri@cmsd.k12.pa.us (Jason Dill at dillj@cmsd.k12.pa.us for Travel, or Brian Lawrence at bsl80@comcast.net for Rec)
Wrestling https://ccnswrestling.com/ or email ccnswrestling@gmail.com
Hockey www.canonmachockey.com or Southpointe Rinkrats www.southpointehockey.org
Bowling send email to Marcy Pankas Cadez mj3cadez@comcast.net
Swimming - PEAQ Swimming www.peaq.org or email Paul Riesmeyer at CoachPaul.cmac@gmail.com
 

 

Coaches

Boys Basketball

Rick Bell
bellri@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Softball

Michele Moeller
moellerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Basketball

Shawn Urbano
sjurbano@comcast.net

Football

Mike Evans
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Indoor Track

Mike Koot
koot.cmtf@gmail.com

Diving

Natalie Montini
montinin@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Baseball

Tim Bruzdewicz
timbruz@gmail.com

Swimming

Paul Reismeyer
CoachPaul.CMac@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Larry Fingers
larry_fingers@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis

Jim Kochanski
kochanskijim876@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Dave Derrico
dderrico15@comcast.net

Boys Tennis

Jim Kochanski
kochanskijim876@gmail.com

Cross Country

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Golf

Justin White
whitej@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Track and Field

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

JV Golf

Chris Dittmar
dittmarc@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wrestling

Jeff Havelka
havelkajeffrey@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Scott Gebhart
scott.gebhart@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Lacrosse

Shelby Ford
ShelbyNicholeX11@comcast.net

Boys Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Varsity Cheerleading

Marissa Mannarino
mannarinom@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events