Athletics

Athletic Director
Frank Vulcano, Jr.
Phone: 724.745.1402
Fax: 724.745.2258
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Athletic Secretary
Jackie Jacoby
jacobyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Please click here for the Updated COVID Athletic Safety Plan (as of 06/25/2021)


Fall  - Football (Varsity, JV 9th Grade), Girls Soccer (Var/JV), Boys Soccer (Var/JV), Cross Country (Boys/Girls), Girls Tennis (Var/JV), Boys Golf (Var/JV), Girls Volleyball (Var/JV)

Winter - Boys Basketball (Var/JV/9th Grade), Girls Basketball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Swimming & Diving (Boys/Girls), Indoor Track (Boys/Girls), Wrestling (Varsity/9th Grade - Boys)

Spring - Boys Tennis (Varsity), Softball (Var/JV),  Baseball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Track and Field (Var/JV - Boys/Girls), Boys 
Volleyball (Var/JV), LaCrosse (Var/JV), Cheerleading (Girls Var/JV)
 

Canon-McMillan Youth Sports Organizations

Lil Macs Football/Cheerleading www.lilmacsfootball.com 
Baseball https://www.cmybaseball.org/
Girls Softball www.cmygsa.org
Soccer www.canonsburgsoccer.com
Lacrosse www.canonmaclax.com
Girls Basketball (Travel League) www.ladymachoops.com
Boys Basketball send email to Charles Murphy at charlesmurph2230@gmail.com (Jason Dill at dillj@cmsd.k12.pa.us for Travel, or Brian Lawrence at bsl80@comcast.net for Rec)
Wrestling https://ccnswrestling.com/ or email ccnswrestling@gmail.com
Hockey www.canonmachockey.com or Southpointe Rinkrats www.southpointehockey.org
Bowling send email to Michelle Wrubleski wrubleskim@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Swimming - PEAQ Swimming www.peaq.org or email Royce Tipper rtipper14@gmail.com

 

Coaches

Boys Basketball

Charles Murphy
charlesmurph2230@gmail.com

Softball

Michele Moeller
moellerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Basketball

Patience Baker 
patiencebaker1@gmail.com

Football

Mike Evans
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Indoor Track

Mike Koot
koot.cmtf@gmail.com

Diving

Jillian Breckenridge 

coachjillian@peaqpgh.org 

Baseball

Brendon Steele

steele.10@hotmail.com

Swimming

Royce Tipper

 rtipper14@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Tom Sochacki 

tomsochacki@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Andy Dykstra

dykstraa@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Soccer

Ryan Julian Rjulian8@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis

Cyndy Carroll arrollc@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Cross Country

Mark Galley

galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Golf

Justin White
whitej@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Track and Field

Mike Koot

koot.cmtf@gmail.com

JV Golf

Chris Dittmar
dittmarc@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wrestling 

Brian Krenzelak  

coachslack@aol.com

Boys Lacrosse

Jan Underwood
jbwood61@comcast.net

Girls Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Lacrosse

Danielle Lipscak

ddemay12@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Varsity Cheerleadingi

Taylor McPherson

taylorbmcpherson@gmail.com

Athletic Links

Athletic Events