Skip To Main Content

Athletics Overview

Administration:

Athletic Director
Frank Vulcano, Jr.
Phone: 724.745.1402
Fax: 724.745.2258
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Assistant Athletic Director
Michael Evans
Phone: 724.745.1400 ext. 5005
Fax: 724.745.2258
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Athletic Secretary
Jackie Jacoby
Phone: 724.745.1402
jacobyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

To Order Tickets:

 

Seasons:
Fall - Football (Varsity/JV/JV-B), Girls Soccer (Varsity/JV), Boys Soccer (Varsity/JV), Cross Country (Boys/Girls), Girls Tennis (Varsity/JV), Boys Golf (Varsity/JV), Girls Volleyball (Varsity/JV), Cheerleading (Girls - Varsity/JV)

Winter - Boys Basketball (Varsity/JV/9th Grade), Girls Basketball 
(Varsity/JV), Swimming & Diving (Boys/Girls), Indoor Track (Boys/Girls), Wrestling (Boys - Varsity/9th Grade & Girls - Varsity), Cheerleading (Girls - Varsity/JV)

Spring - Boys Tennis (Varsity), Softball (Varsity/JV), Baseball 
(Varsity/JV/9th Grade), Track and Field (Varsity/JV - Boys/Girls), Boys Volleyball (Varsity/JV), Lacrosse (Boys & Girls - Varsity/JV)

Canon-McMillan Youth Sports Organizations

Coaches:

Coaches

 

Boys Basketball


Charles Murphy

charlesmurph2230@gmail.com

Softball


Michele Moeller

moellerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Girls Basketball

John Fontana

fontanaj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Football


Mike Evans

evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Indoor Track


Mike Koot

koot.cmtf@gmail.com

Diving


Jillian Breckenridge 

coachjillian@peaqpgh.org 

 

Baseball


Brendon Steele

steele.10@hotmail.com

Swimming


Royce Tipper

rtipper14@gmail.com

 

Boys Soccer


Tom Sochacki 

tomsochacki@gmail.com

Girls Tennis


Andy Dykstra

dykstraa@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Girls Soccer


Matt Fonagy

mattfonagy17@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

Frank Paciaroni

paciaronif@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Cross Country


Matthew Mansfield

Matthewjmansfield1@gmail.com

Golf

Chris Dittmar

dittmarc@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Track and Field


Mike Koot

koot.cmtf@gmail.com

JV Golf

Brandon Charriere

charriereb@cmsd.k12.pa.us 

 

Wrestling 


Brian Krenzelak  

coachslack@aol.com

Boys Lacrosse

Scott Gebhart

scott.gebhart@gmail.com

 

Girls Volleyball


Sheila Mitchell

mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Lacrosse


Danielle Lipscak

ddemay12@gmail.com

 

Boys Volleyball


Sheila Mitchell

mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Varsity Cheerleadingi


Paige Linnert

linnertp@cmsd.k12.pa.us