• Alert:

    NSIS (only) will temporarily close, due to COVID-19, and move from our current hybrid model to a fully remote model with livestreaming through Monday, November 2. There is an in-service day on Tuesday, November 3 and remote asynchronous instruction will resume on Wednesday, November 4.  The building will reopen to students and staff for in-person instruction on Thursday, November 5, 2020.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Fundraising 2020-2021 More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yxc-onzi-gqe (US) +1 650-667-3220 PIN: 493540122#
Monday, September 28, 2020
Fundraising 2020-2021 More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yxc-onzi-gqe (US) +1 650-667-3220 PIN: 493540122#
Scholastic Online Book fair
On-Line Scholastic Book Fair Ends
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Fundraising 2020-2021 More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yxc-onzi-gqe (US) +1 650-667-3220 PIN: 493540122#
Scholastic Online Book fair
On-Line Scholastic Book Fair Ends
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Fundraising 2020-2021 More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yxc-onzi-gqe (US) +1 650-667-3220 PIN: 493540122#
Scholastic Online Book fair
On-Line Scholastic Book Fair Ends
Wear Pink for Breast Cancer Awareness
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Fundraising 2020-2021 More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yxc-onzi-gqe (US) +1 650-667-3220 PIN: 493540122#
Scholastic Online Book fair
On-Line Scholastic Book Fair Ends
F2 classes start today
Friday, October 2, 2020
Fundraising 2020-2021 More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yxc-onzi-gqe (US) +1 650-667-3220 PIN: 493540122#
Scholastic Online Book fair
On-Line Scholastic Book Fair Ends
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Fundraising 2020-2021 More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yxc-onzi-gqe (US) +1 650-667-3220 PIN: 493540122#
Scholastic Online Book fair
On-Line Scholastic Book Fair Ends
Peace, Love & Little Donuts Fundraiser
@ 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Location
McMurray, PA